License # PA115948 | Fully Licensed & Insured

Dulemba Landscaping, LLC., Logo

Bringing Resort Style Living to Your Backyard!

Honest • Professional • Reliable

Dulemba Landscaping, LLC BBB Business Review

Phone Icon (412) 373-2464

Dulemba Landscaping, LLC

Phone Icon (412) 376-8560

Here's what our customers are saying about us!

Tara C:
Dulemba and his team are AWESOME. They brought our backyard vision to LIFE and it turned out even better than what I imagined in my head. Exceptional quality of work.
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Posted on 11/24/2020 

Tony D.: 
Rob is awesome! We couldn’t be more happy with the outcome. Rob had great vision & creativity. He truly created an outdoor space that adds tremendous beauty to our home! He and his team were great to work with, always available to consult, answer questions & make recommendations. Only sorry we can’t give him more than 5 stars. Thanks so much Rob!
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Posted on 10/29/2020

Keil: 
Rob has so much experience, this factor was critical for us. He had a vision for our layout that we needed for our backyard space. He also had a excellent man working for him who was very good, which we know is critical after the "sale" is done and work begins. This outdoor living area has really changed our lives as we are always outside relaxing, enjoying dinner, and listening to the waterfall. If you'd like to have hardscaping at your home Rob is your guy. 
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Posted on 5/1/2020
Mary B:  
Outstanding landscaping company. I have had Dulemba do work for us since 2018 and I have them back every year to do more. Rob is so easy to work with and is not satisfied unless we the customer are. He has a great eye for creating beautiful landscaping while paying attention to the practical upkeep and the budget. From an overgrown yard of weeds, we now have a gorgeous patio and deck that overlook a lovely lawn interspersed with unique plantings and rocks. It is also a pleasure working with his office manager Dawn who is always responsive to our phone calls or emails. We will not use anyone else.I highly recommend Rob and his company!
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Posted on 5/17/2020
 
Linda F:  
Rob D****** has done a great job for us! We asked him to install a two-level stone patio and brick fireplace, as well as to redesign our existing landscaping in the backyard. The project came out beautifully, and we're so proud of our new living space. We finally have an outdoor space that we can truly enjoy and entertain friends. His crew is professional and always cleans up at the end of the job. Rob clearly has tons of experience with hardscape planning, in particular, and can suggest such creative solutions. When we decided that we also wanted to add a roof to our new patio, he put us in touch with an excellent contractor, proving that he can also give referrals to other high-quality companies. His prices are very competitive, too. In short, we are happy to recommend Dulemba Landscaping.
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Posted on 05/14/2020
David D. 
We chose Dulemba Landscaping to replace our crumbling concrete driveway. We couldn’t be more happy with our choice.. With Rob’s suggestion, we also had him replace our walkway and steps with the same hardscape. Rob kept us informed from our first meeting to the beginning and through to the end of our project. We would highly recommend Dulemba for your hardscape and landscaping needs.  
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Posted on 04/30/2020
Ed P:
"Our 20 year old OmniStone driveway was in desperate need of either being re-done or replaced. After obtaining a half dozen quotes for re-doing the stone to replacing with concrete, we decided to go with Dulemba Landscaping. Working with Rob was a pleasure. He kept us informed about the process from the start all the way thru to the end of the project. When we ran into an alignment problem that we never noticed when the driveway was originally installed 20 years ago, Rob was very creative on how to remedy the situation. His crew was hard-working and conscientious. We would highly recommend Dulemba Landscaping; and, would not hesitate to use them in the future for our hard- and land-scaping needs." 
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping BBB Profile Page posted on 12/6/2017
E.J.: 
"Dulemba Landscaping LLC has done excellent work on a number of jobs for us in the past several years…from planting trees and shrubs, bed edging and mulching, to major hardscape jobs of installing a patio, fireplace, steps, with boulders, river rock, drains and lighting.  Rob (owner) always prepares a detailed, professional and reasonable quote with payment milestones.  He is a working contractor and is also very knowledgeable about plant material.  Rob comes often with special equipment and is available to discuss any additional ideas or concerns.  His crew is self motivated, extremely hardworking, pleasant and go out of their way to create each project as if it were their own.  They are also careful to protect property and always clean up too.  I would recommend Dulemba Landscaping LLC highly and without reservation for any landscape and/or hardscape needs one might be considering.”  
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping LLC BBB Profile Page posted on 7/11/2017 
Thomas M.: 
“Rob and his crew transformed our barkyard from a disgusting unkempt hodgepodge of overgrown plants into the pride of our neighborhood.  He created a patio where an above ground pool once stood and outlined it with rocks and plants.  It is gorgeous and enjoyable throughout the year.  In addition, he created steps from a patio to the yard and created small garden off our existing patio which created a warm sitting area out of the heat.  Rob is always very professional and his crew is courteous, respectful and hard working.  They are the best in the business.  I highly recommend Rob and his company.” 
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping LLC BBB Profile Page posted on 7/19/2017 
Thomas B. :
“Dulemba Landscaping did a superior job in adding a stone walkway, stone steps and a decorative mulch bed with trees/plants plus reseeding and upgrading my lawn.  A hard working crew that paid close attention to detail, got it done expeditiously, and complied with my requests.  They had good solutions to several tough problem areas.  Very thorough, professional and pleasant to work with; I highly recommend Dulemba (Landscaping) to anyone.” BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping LLC BBB Profile Page posted on 6/8/2017 
Robert H.:
“My wife and I are very pleased with our new retaining wall.  Working with Rob D****** was a pleasure from beginning to end.  Our work was done exactly as Rob stated in his written estimate.  His crew cleaned up at the end of each day’s work.  We highly recommend Dulemba Landscaping.” 
BBB Verified Reviewer on the Dulemba Landscaping LLC BBB Profile Page posted on 4/28/2017